Thin Ice

Thin Ice

Apr. 05, 2023
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 05, 2023




Chen Yu Qi isYu Chun Yang (余春羊)
Yu Chun Yang (余春羊)
Wang Jinsong isGuan Yong Shan (关永山)
Guan Yong Shan (关永山)
Peng GuanYing isChen Qian (陈浅)
Chen Qian (陈浅)
Fu Dalong isJing Tian Yu Tai Lang / Jing Tian Yu Ci Lang (井田裕太郎、井田裕次郎)
Jing Tian Yu Tai Lang / Jing Tian Yu Ci Lang (井田裕太郎、井田裕次郎)
Gao Hanyu isXie Dong Tian (谢东天)
Xie Dong Tian (谢东天)
Chen Xiaoyun isWu Ruo Nan (吴若男)
Wu Ruo Nan (吴若男)
Wu Yue isQiu Ying Xia (邱映霞)
Qiu Ying Xia (邱映霞)
Yao Anlian isXu De Hai (徐德海)
Xu De Hai (徐德海)
Dong Jie isGu Man Li (顾曼丽)
Gu Man Li (顾曼丽)
Zhihong Sun isZhou Zuo (周左)
Zhou Zuo (周左)


In Shanghai in 1943, Chen Qian, a military agent, was ordered to assassinate the Japanese, but fell into the trap of Yujiro Ida, the head of Japan’s plum agency. Born on the day, and accidentally learned of the Japanese conspiracy. In order to stop the sinister plan of the invaders, Chen Qian began to receive special training, disguised as a Japanese envoy to visit Mei’s agency again. Chen Qian, who went deep into the enemy’s camp, walked step by step in the dark, walking on thin ice, and with the help of the Communist Party member Chun Yang, he repeatedly avoided danger.

Thin Ice
Thin Ice
Thin Ice
Thin Ice
Original title 薄冰
First air date Apr. 05, 2023
Last air date Apr. 19, 2023
Seasons 1
Episodes 40
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Amor Perfeito
Las Pelotaris 1926
Change of Mood
Fire with Fire
Infernal Affairs
The Knockout
Till The End of The Moon
Koshky Hanar
Rabbit Hole

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published